

DE PAUL PUBLIC SCHOOL

SENIOR SECONDRY



SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020-2025

	SCHOOL MAINAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2020 2020							
SI.N o	Member Name	Father/Spouse Name	Address	Designation in SMC	Phone Office	Phone Res.	Tenure	
1	Fr.Mathew Kakkattupilllil	Mathai	Provincial House,S.H Mount P.O; Kottayam	Chairman	4812563559	9496944944	3 years	
2	Fr.Thomas Thekkemury	Thomas	Vincentian House, Thodupuzha East P.O	Secretary	4862229155	9447918116	3 years	
3	Fr. Siby K John	John	Vincentian House, Thodupuzha East P.O	Member	4862229155	9446728000	3 years	
4	Mr. Tom T Olickal	Jose	Olickal House, Mangattukavala,Thodup uzha East P O	Parent Member	9447330233	9447330233	3 years	
5	Mrs.Beena K Thomas	Jimmy Joseph	Kalapurackal House,Mylacomb P O, Thodupuzha	Parent Member	8860744439	8860744439	3 years	
6	Mrs. Anniamma Thomas	Jomon Jacob	Thayil House, Vengalloor P.O; Thodupuzha	Teacher Member	4862229155	9496437513	3 years	
7	Mr. Cinil Thomas	K.A Thomas	Kalapurackal house, Thodupuzha East P.O	Teacher Member	4862229155	9562925454	3 years	
8	Mr. Agimon A Chellamcott	Rosilin Agi	PM SHRI Kendriya Vidyalaya Painavu (idukki)	Member (Board Representative)	9446516551	9446516551	3 years	
9	Prof. Dr. Lovely Mathew	K.V Joseph	Kuzhikanniyil, Thazhuvankunnu P.O, Muvattupuzha	Member	9745922219	9745922219	3 years	
10	Dr. Jithin Joy	Joy	Chundammanal House, Kolani P o,Vengalloor	Member	9895981293	9895981293	3 years	
11	Mrs. Sajitha Kumary G	MohanaKumar P	Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya,Kulamavu P O Idukki	Member (Board Representative)	9446157689	9446157689	3 years	